C.L.E.A.R. Awards

The May-Port CG High School and Middle School observes select individuals each month for their exemplary display of our school’s mission statement.  Teachers nominate students each month for exhibiting the C.L.E.A.R. mission and administration, as well as students may nominate teachers.  Below are the winners for the 2016-2017 school year.

August/September: Reed Kritzberger—Gracy Leland—Jada Nygaard—Mrs. Capouch

October: Tanner Lundwall—Madisyn Beck—Taylyn Thompson—Mr. Nygaard

November: Sarah Sanders—Sterling Minkler—Jaxon Hoffmeyer—Mr. Sola

December: Brady Sand—Sophia Winsand—Christopher Winkler—Mrs. Kunkel

January: Zachary Kville—Kyra Mortenson—Konner Elliott—Mrs. A. Johnson