Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
October C.L.E.A.R. Award Nominees
October C.L.E.A.R. Award Nominees
May-Port CG School District
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Congratulations to our October C.L.E.A.R Award Nominees!

Hannah Ust
Bri Hutter
Gunnar Peterson
Laura Sanders
Logan Vaagene
Elsie Twedt
Samantha Clagg
Madisyn Beck
Violet Friebohl
Daniel Lozano
Kalista Schark
Grant Strand
Reagan McGillis
Alexis Morowski
Jaylen Harstad
Alana Burwell
Teagan Domier
Tonya Abdishwan
Sawyer McGillis
Madison Smith
Madison Noyes
Lilly Basol
Marshall Judisch
Madison Sand
Cole Halverson
Lauren Kohls
Tristan Sailor
Sophie Winsand
Jerrett Kihne
Addison Domier
Mason Carl
Paul Whitaker
Marshall Judisch 

Congratulations to our teachers who were nominated for the month of October!
Mr. Sola
Mrs. Andersson
Mrs. Gapp
Mrs. Kunkel
Ms. Ogburn