Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
December/January C.L.E.A.R. Award Nominees
December/January C.L.E.A.R. Award Nominees
May-Port CG School District
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Congratulations to our December/January C.L.E.A.R. Award Nominees!

Front row: Laura Sanders, Rikka Edwardson, Kalynn Olson, Harley Parrow, Danica Hanson, Kinsey Hanson, and Kendall Nelson.  Back row: Marshall Judsich, Cross Kitchen, Macy Bauer, Lillian Basol, Abby Lande, Zach Kville, Emily Norstebon, Jesse Halverson, Piper Lindaas, Claire Lovro, and Emma Stevens.

Mr. Taylor Kunkel and Mrs. Jess Marquardt