Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
February C.L.E.A.R. Award Nominees
February C.L.E.A.R. Award Nominees
May-Port CG School District
Monday, March 09, 2020

Congratulations to our February C.L.E.A.R. Award Nominees!

Front Row: Tristan Knudson, Saylar Garrett, Kennedy Bradley, Jaklyn Davis, Kennedy O'Connor, Logan Olson, Emma Lande, Gracie Bertrand, Kadence Hanson, and Hunter Beckett.  Second Row: Tatum Mehus, Evelyn Koshney, Madison Noyes, Carissa Mueller, Dominic Beck, Audria Flexhaug, Hannah Beckett, and Faith Johnson.  Third Row: Violet Cote, Josh Kvernen, and Joseph Clagg.  Back Row: Matthew Harstad, Anna Strand, Malena Twedt, Nora Peterson, Gracie Leland, Gavin Mewes, Andrew Aarsvold, and Ben Ogburn.

Mr. Taylor Kunkel, Mrs. Allison Johnson, and Mrs. Gabes Kieffer