Scholarship Opportunities

First Community Credit Union Scholarship:  Based on academics, extra-curricular activities, volunteer/work experience, and a short essay.  Students or their family need to be a First Community Credit Union member.  Available for schools in which FCCU has branch locations:  Bismarck State College, Concordia College, Lake Region State College, Minnesota State University - Moorhead, Mayville State, NDSU, NDSCS, Northland Community and Technical College, University of Jamestown, University of Mary, UND, and Valley City State.  Amount: $4000 (8) and $2000 (5)  In addition, a limited number of individual one-year scholarships will be available to any college.  Due: March 15th.  Apply at: