All Region

Congratulations to Ethan Bergstrom, Landon Koenig, Lucas Fugleberg, and Andrew Aarsvold for being named to the Region II All Region Football team, and to Jacob Hutter, Noah Mehus, and Zach Kville for receiving All Region Honorable Mention!

All Region Football Team: Lucas Fugleberg, Andrew Aarsvold, Landon Koenig, and Ethan Bergstrom

All Region Honorable Mention: Jacob Hutter, Zach Kville, and Noah Mehus

All Region Academic Recipients:

Noah Mehus

Ethan Bergstrom

Jake Hutter

Lucas Fugleberg

Gavin Mewes

Jackson Caron

Matthew Rexine

John Mewes

Jesse Halverson

Andrew Aarsvold

Lawyer Judisch

Landon Koenig

Zach Kville

Please click HERE for a full list of the awards!